Other Investment committee members

Khaldoon Khalifa Al Mubarak

Khaldoon Khalifa Al Mubarak

Group Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director

Waleed Al Mokarrab Al Muhairi

Deputy Group CEO and Chief Executive Officer, Alternative Investments & Infrastructure

Homaid Al Shimmari

Homaid Al Shimmari

Deputy Group CEO and Chief Corporate & Human Capital Officer

Ahmed Saeed Al Calily

Chief Strategy & Risk Officer

Ahmed Yahia Al Idrissi

Chief Executive Officer, Technology, Manufacturing & Mining

Khaled Abdulla Al Qubaisi

Chief Executive Officer, Aerospace, Renewables & ICT

Hani Barhoush

Executive Director, Mubadala Capital

Samer Halawa

Samer Halawa

Chief Legal Officer

Carlos Obeid

Chief Financial Officer